Latest Products http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:57:55 +0530 en-us http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in Cotton Bandages http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/cotton-bandages-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/cotton-bandages-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Coat http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/lab-coat-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/lab-coat-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Lithotomy Drape http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgical-lithotomy-drape-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgical-lithotomy-drape-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mayo Trolley Cover http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/mayo-trolley-cover-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/mayo-trolley-cover-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgeon Scrub Suit http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgeon-scrub-suit-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgeon-scrub-suit-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Cap http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/disposable-surgical-cap-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/disposable-surgical-cap-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Draw Sheet http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgical-draw-sheet-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgical-draw-sheet-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Mask http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgical-mask-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgical-mask-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgical-gown-supplier.htm http://www.oomkarsurgicalgarments.in/surgical-gown-supplier.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530